Gallery Pics

Sangat Singh Gilzian of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Urmar. He has won the elections with a margin of 14954 votes and Arvinder Singh Rasoolpur of SAD is the trailing candidate. Urmar constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 41.